Crush Me

Don’t tell my husband,

but I’ve got a crush on Dave Matthews.

IMG_0053

Although, I’ll make exceptions for cute boys holding craft beer.

IMG_0052

But I still have a giant crush on Dave Matthews.

DMB CRUSH

DSCN3935

2 cups ice

2 oranges + zest

2 tablespoons agave syrup

2 oz. vodka

Zest and peel the oranges.

DSCN3911

Add ice, oranges, zest, agave, and vodka to a blender.

DSCN3910

DSCN3914

DSCN3915

Blend until smooth.

Serve immediately.

DSCN3947

Red Solo Cup optional.

IMG_0038

I think I just saw Dave’s tour bus drive by.

IMG_0072

Is this real or am I dreaming?

Leave a Reply

