Climb On

I’m glad the election is over.

Now we can focus on important things.

Like food.

I was asked to contribute a vegan entree to Thanksgiving this year.

Well, this is embarrassing.

I don’t actually have any recipes for a non-meat holiday dish.

While I’m working on that, you can work on this.

THE CLIMB

Here’s some links to the exercises in case you’re not sure how to perform each one.

Mountain Climbers

Skaters

Squats

Jumping Jacks

It’s an easy workout that can be performed anywhere.

Like in your kitchen while you’re waiting for Tofu to bake.

Hey, when you’re busy, you gotta squeeze in some cardio where you can.

Ok, that was a lie.

I’m not actually busy.

I just spend most of my time pretending that I am.

Since you probably really are busy, you can feel good knowing that you can finish this workout in five plays of Miley Cyrus’ “The Climb.”

What’s that?

You don’t want to listen to Miley Cyrus croon for 20 minutes?

Then go faster.

Happy Climbing!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

