The Fall of Summer

Hey.

I just met you.

And this is crazy.

Here’s my recipe.

Cook me maybe.

SPICED PUMPKIN

PEACH BUTTER

1 (15 oz.) can pumpkin

1 1/2 cups peach puree

*Tidbit: You can use peach baby food and omit water.

1 cup water

1/3 cup agave nectar

3/4 teaspoon cinnamon

3/4 teaspoon ground ginger

1/4 teaspoon ground cloves

Add pumpkin, peach puree, water, agave, and spices to a large saucepan.

Cook over low-medium heat for 30-45 minutes or until reduced by half.

*Tidbit: Prop a lid on your saucepan allowing moisture to escape but preventing splatters as the mixture bubbles and reduces.

Before Fall came into my life I missed you so bad.

I missed you so, so bad.

Cook me baby.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

